### TRAFFORD COUNCIL

Report to: Annual Meeting of the Council

Date: 25 May 2022
Report for: Information
Report of: Chief Executive

# **Report Title**

### RESULTS OF ELECTIONS OF COUNCILLORS

## **Summary**

To receive the report of the Returning Officer on the results of the Poll held on 5 May 2022 for the respective wards of the Borough.

## Recommendation(s)

That the list of newly elected Members be noted.

Contact person for access to background papers and further information:

Name: lan Cockill

Extension: 1387

Background Papers: None.

<u>Ward</u>	Candidate Elected	Holds Office Until*
Altrincham	Dan JERROME	2026
Ashton upon Mersey	Tony O'BRIEN	2026
Bowdon	Shengke ZHI	2026
Broadheath	Amy WHYTE	2026
Brooklands	Will JONES	2026
Bucklow St. Martins	Adele NEW	2026
Clifford	Sophie TAYLOR	2026
Davyhulme East	Shirley PROCTER	2026
Davyhulme West	Graham WHITHAM	2026
Flixton	Simon THOMAS	2026
Gorse Hill	David ACTON	2026
	Fianna HORNBY	2023
Hale Barns	Dylan BUTT	2026
Hale Central	Jane LEICESTER	2026
Longford	David JARMAN	2026
Priory	Louise DAGNALL	2026
Sale Moor	Liz PATEL	2026
St. Mary's	Rob DUNCAN	2026
Stretford	Jane SLATER	2026
Timperley	Will FRASS	2026
Urmston	Kevin PROCTER	2026
Village	Shaun ENNIS	2026

<sup>\*</sup> subject to a proposed boundary review

# SARA TODD

Chief Executive and Returning Officer